Results of 2015 District Council Election of the Civic Party

  , ,

Civic Party  won 10 seats in 2015 District Council Election:


Number of elected seats

Name (Constituency)

Hong Kong Island

4 seats

Lai Chi Keong (Fei Tsui) (Re-elected)
Leung Siu Sun, Patrick (Kornhill Garden) (Re-elected)
Leung Wing Man, Bonnie (Kornhill) (Succeeded)
Cheng Tat Hung (Tanner)

Kowloon East

1 seat

Anthony Sheik Bux   (Lai Ching)

Kowloon West

2 seats

Yu Tak Po, Andy (Fu Pak)
Ng Yuet Lan, Janet (Mei Foo Central)

New Territories West

3 seats

Amy Yung (Discovery Bay)
Chan Yuen Sum, Sumly (Lei Muk Shue East)
Wong Ka Wa, Samuel (Lei Muk Shue West)

We would like  to express our heartfelt thanks to members, friends and volunteers for your hard work and support!


請慷慨捐助,支持公民黨! 可即時以PayPal或其他方法支持公民黨,追求社會公義和民主的工作: