Results of 2011 District Council Election of the Civic Party

  , ,

Civic Party won 7 seats in yesterday's District Council Election:

District Number of seats Name (Constituency)
Hong Kong Island 4 Lai Chi Keong (Fei Tsui)
Chan Kai Yuen (Kornhill)
Patrick Leung (Kornhill Garden)
Paul Zimmerman (Pokfulam)
New Territories West 3 Chan Yuen Sum Sumly (Lei Muk Shue East)
Wong Ka Wa (Lei Mok Shue West)
Amy Yung (Discovery Bay

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for the votes and support from Hong Kong citizens!

請慷慨捐助,支持公民黨! 可即時以PayPal或其他方法支持公民黨,追求社會公義和民主的工作: